RSS

18 U.S.C. 2257

18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

The operators of this Blog are EXEMPT from the record-keeping requirements of 18 U.S.C. 2257 and 28 C.F.R. Part 75 because they are neither primary nor secondary producers as those terms are defined under those sections.All of the actors, actresses, models or other persons that appear in any visual depiction contained in this Website were over the age of eighteen (18) years of age at the time that the visual image was created.

All American Heroes http://all-americanheroes.net/2257_notice.html
Bad Puppy http://www.badpuppy.com/guest/custodian/
Bareback Place http://www.barebackplace.com/help/2257.htm
Chaos Men http://www.chaosmen.com/2257.html
Cock Sure Men http://www.cocksuremen.com/general/compliance.php
College Dudes 247 http://www.collegedudes247.com/common/2257.asp
Dirty Boy Video http://www.dirtyboyvideo.com/2257.html
English Lads http://www.englishlads.com/public/pages/2257.php
Feed That Hole http://www.mygaycash.com/2257.php
Guys Go Crazy http://guysgocrazy.com/cust.html
Jake Cruise http://www.jakecruise.com/general/compliance.php
Southern Strokes http://www.southernstrokes.com/
Spunk Worthy http://www.spunkworthy.com/preview/2257.html
Straight Fraternity http://straightfraternity.com/2257.htm
Tim Tales http://www.timtales.com/rules.html
Twink Scape http://www.twinkscape.com/common/2257.asp
UK Naked Men http://www.uknakedmen.com/compliance.html
UK Scally Lads http://www.ukbadlads.com/compliance.html
You Love Jack http://www.youlovejack.com/2257-F.php